Adviseurs

Arjan Bosschaart
Arjan Bosschaart

Hypotheekadviseur

a.bosschaart@boudesteyn.nl

Sander van der Velden
Sander van der Velden

Hypotheekadviseur

s.vandervelden@boudesteyn.nl

Gert-Jan Paulissen
Gert-Jan Paulissen

Hypotheekadviseur

gj.paulissen@boudesteyn.nl

Bob Dijkema
Bob Dijkema

Hypotheekadviseur

b.dijkema@boudesteyn.nl

Leo van Dijk
Leo van Dijk

Hypotheekadviseur

lvdijk@vinkeveluwevh.nl

Jos Fidom
Jos Fidom

MKB-adviseur

j.fidom@boudesteyn.nl

Ronald Ketelaar
Ronald Ketelaar

MKB-adviseur

r.ketelaar@boudesteyn.nl

Max van Leeuwen
Max van Leeuwen

RegioBank adviseur

m.vanleeuwen@boudesteyn.nl

Cyrille Rink
Cyrille Rink

RegioBank adviseur

c.rink@boudesteyn.nl

Boudesteyn Hypotheken & Verzekeringen maakt gebruik van cookies op haar website Accepteren Meer informatie